Skip to main content

We are committed to provide our services and support throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. Read More

At Ideal Air we recommend the use of ADVANCED SURFACE SANITISER powered by ZOONO with Z-71 Technology Download PDF

Reviews

(15 customer reviews)
J
5/5
20th April 2020 Jarrod Crosby

Louis was our first point of contact and worked with us closely to design the system we needed and worked to our budget. The team that facilitated the install were very efficient, neat and tidy and pleasant to deal with. They looked after our home while working in it and the system installed has been money well spent.

Great customer service and install Team
L
4/5
9th April 2020 Leanne Reese

Awesome service, amazing communication with customer, will definitely call and use them again 😁😁😁

Highly recommended
S
5/5
29th January 2020 stephen kukec

Arranged for these people to inspect a non functioning cooler for us. They insisted on credit card details straight up over the phone then sent a clueless individual with no tools and no communication skills who just left and reported a burned out motor and a cost of $900 but recommending an entire system be changed at acost of $ 7000. A second company sorted the issue with a simple $190 part and the system works perfectly. A waste of $ 240 callout fee.

Do not contact these people
P
5/5
11th December 2019 Paula Fletcher

I cannot recommend Ideal Air more highly! From the initial meeting to the finished product, they were prompt, honest, fair, delivered what they said they would (when they would), communicated throughout the entire process ... and their attention to detail was exceptional. If you want the job done to a high standard with a minimum of fuss, you simply cannot go past Ideal Air!

Service and Attention To Detail Second To None
R
5/5
20th November 2019 Ron Curry

Satisfied with the recent service call performed by Paul, he was extremely efficient and arrived on time, phoning 30 minutes prior to arriving

highly recommended
L
5/5
12th November 2019 Leigh Robinson

It was nice to get the job done without dramas. Ben was on time and efficient.

Very impressive no fuss service
C
5/5
4th November 2019 Chris Stevens

We were really pleased with the service we received which achieved more than we expected. Not only servicing the units but also improved tha airflow

Great service
J
5/5
31st October 2019 Jen Lawlor

We have used Ideal Air on numerous occassions for both our heating and cooling systems. Each time they have provided superb customer service. Would highly recommend!

Great customer service every time
A
5/5
29th October 2019 Andrea G.

From the first consultation to the finish of the job (and that includes cleaning up and making sure I knew how to operate the new units) Ideal Air were terrific. Tom should be the gold standard for all tradesmen. His skill, his manner, the very fact that I managed to work while he was doing the job were all very much appreciated.

You'll not go anywhere else.
J
5/5
31st August 2019 Jeffrey Rose

From booking through to the actual technician servicing the heating system was fantastic. Friendly, informative. The technician phoned on the day to let me know what time with in the service window he would be at my place. Arrived on the dot. Friendly and did everything that was suppose to be done.

Highly Recommend
1 2

Submit a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

Your rating


REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Book an Appointment

  • Preferred Appointment Time

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

With so many years of experience fixing and repairing air conditioning systems, you can trust Ideal Air for the best results.

We can professionally maintain all brands and types of air conditioning, heating and cooling systems including:

  • Ducted Reverse Cycle
  • Split Systems
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Reverse Cycle Ducted Systems
  • Reverse Cycle Multi Split Systems
  • Room Air Conditioners
  • Ducted Gas Heaters
  • Evaporative Cooling Systems

CALL IDEAL AIR TODAY FOR A COMPLETE END-TO-END AIR CONDITIONING REPAIR OR SERVICE (03) 8548 1291

Cooling Services

Should I Get My System Serviced Regularly?

Service and maintenance is very important! Like your car, Air Conditioners and heaters need regular service and maintenance to improve your chances of efficient and effective operation.

Maintenance will drastically reduce the chance of a break down and will also prolong the life of your investment.

By getting a service you will also be reducing your energy consumption which in turn save you money in the long run.


More Info

Cooling Repairs

The following list is a very short brief of some of the things we provide while servicing your equipment. We do perform other important checks and address issues as we find them.

  • Retighten all flare nuts to eliminate any potential gas leaks
  • Go over all electrical connections and retention them
  • Test current draw of electrical components
  • Go over all of the duct work to make sure there are no air leaks
  • Check correct airflow throughout the system

To view the full lists for each equipment type, please click more info below. More Info

Ducted Heating

  • Ducted gas heating units need to be regularly maintained and serviced by professionals, to ensure its safe operation and optimal performance.
  • Poorly serviced heaters can cost hundreds in unnecessary repairs, and can be a danger to you and your family.
  • Carbon monoxide leaks are commonly caused by unvented gas in gas heating systems.
More Info

Heating

  • We have been providing professional servicing and repairs from more than 10 year in .
  • We pride ourselves on a fast response time and dedication to excellence, efficiency and reliability.
  • It is recommended that all heating and cooling systems be serviced every winter, when they are in greater use.
More Info

Repairs & Service to all major heating and cooling systems

Reviews
Ideal Air Melbourne 4.93/5
Leave a review now See all reviews
Reviews